The HOW TOs of Writing a SCREENPLAY Ready NOVEL

I thought I’d be nice to share this blog post because my debut novel, The Kitchen Dance, was a screenplay turned novel.

I enjoyed the experience of writing screenplays but I find it much more satisfying to write the novels because I have the opportunity to expand the story and further develop the characters.

229x344xHow-to-write-novels-ready-for-the-screen-200x300.png.pagespeed.ic.rUn2d9CrGS

http://www.nownovel.com/blog/how-to-write-novels/?utm_source=Now+Novel&utm_campaign=a9de5aaf92-Blog_mail_24_July_20157_23_2015&utm_medium=email&utm_term=0_3ca58c8841-a9de5aaf92-56878881

Leave a Reply

