Good Reads and Recipes! Bea’s Book Nook: The Cutest Blog!

Not only do I write blogs, I actually READ blogs!

I found this one on Twitter and thought I’d share.

Of course, their blog posts a great to read, but I have to given them an extra KUDO for their graphics and layout.

WordPress freebies don’t offer a lot in the way of fonts or graphics, you pretty much have to figure that out for yourself.

Bea, Jax, Steph, and Carolkat, provide guest reviews and recipes, while Goof, the cat, offers support.

If ever there was a blog that would make you want to snuggle up on the sofa with a cuppa and a cat, this one is it!

Take a look! Try out some recipes! I think you’ll like it, too.

Then, I signed up for the

WINNING AT READING

challenge!

Check it out!

3 thoughts on “Good Reads and Recipes! Bea’s Book Nook: The Cutest Blog!

  1. Bea @Bea's Book Nook says:

    Hi Geri, thanks so much for the kind words. I’m delighted you like the blog. I can’t take credit for the graphics; I hired the awesome Rachel at PJ Designs. We discussed colors, fonts, etc. and she came up with the fabulous design. Thanks for visiting and for joining the reading challenge.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

