Revival by Rebecca Sherwin ~ Blog Tour

Congratulations, Rebecca! Best of luck of your Blog Tour!

Orchard Book Club

Blog Tour Photo Banner for Revival, book 2 of the Twisted Series by Rebecca Sherwin

Photo of the cover of Revival, book 2 of the Twisted Series by Rebecca SherwinTitle:   Revival

Author:  Rebecca Sherwin

Series:   The Twisted Series, Book 2

Publication Date:   January 16, 2015

Tour Sponsors:    Rebecca Sherwin & Passionate Promotions

Genre:  Erotic Romance-Suspense; dark romance

Audience: 18+ for strong language and sexual content

 Synopsis

With explosive suspense and dark sensuality, Revival, book #2 in the Twisted series, is a passionate, riveting tale of power, conflict and dangerous desire, told by Cut Throat Curtis

I was a failure. An orphan. A quitter. A heartbreaker. A screw-up. A criminal. A monster.

The life I was imprisoned in was the life I deserved.

Beep, beep, beep.

Ollie’s death shredded my tenacity, chipped away at my confidence and stole the will to fight out from under me. When the toxic worthlessness swimming through my veins made me reject the only girl I’d ever loved, she took the rest of my life with her.

Beep…

View original post 1,629 more words

Leave a Reply

