About My Annie…

I met Annie last year through a contest of all things, where all the authors supported each other and we are still supporting each other today! So…I really wanted to share this biography written by her loving husband. BTW Annie, the winters in Louisiana are rather mild if you ever want to get away from those Jersey winters!

SEX w/ Annie

DSC_4804

Annie is a Jersey girl in every sense of the word. She was born and bred in Union County New Jersey and has lived here her entire life.

I have been happily married to my beautiful Annie for almost thirty years. She is the one women that can still make my heart skit a beat.  I don’t know what I would do without her. Yes I am in love with this particular Jersey girl.

I made her a promise to make her laugh each and every day, I’m pretty sure I’ve  kept that promise. She is very easy to love. And when she laughs and smiles I love her even more if that’s possible.

She’s a very strong, confident, talented woman and did I mention she’s spunky and stubborn to a fault. That’s what I love about her most. She’s a fighter.

I love who she is. She’s proud to be a…

View original post 780 more words

3 thoughts on “About My Annie…

  1. aedmonds315 says:

    Geri, What a sweet thing to do. Thank you for reading; “About Me.” Imagine my surprise when I asked my husband Mike to say a few words about me. Here I was typing away the sweet words he was speaking from his heart.
    Lousianna sounds wonderful. And I hear the food is just out of this world. One day I will get there and when I do don’t be surprised when I knock on your door. Hugs from this Jersey girl coming your way. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

